Our Team

This photo was taken during our event for the "European Heritage Days" in Lisbon, September 2012. From left to right:

Not on the photo:

Founding Members

Carlos Amoroso
Elsa Nogueira
Fernanda Asseiceira
Francisco Vicente
Gregor Thurmair
Henrique Lobo
Ilona Schulze
Ingrid Scholz
Ioana Fugaro
Luís Pires
Luiz Fagundes Duarte
Margret Altleitner
Maria Alzira Roque Gameiro
Michael Cysouw
Paulo Vicente
Peter-Arnold Mumm
Peter Bouda
Rámon Rodríguez
Vera Ferreira
Wolfgang Schulze